Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Select your language

Mukhara Jazz Quartett - Time To Leave CD

19,90 € each

Mukhara Jazz Quartett - Time To Leave CD

Available Format: CD
Orig. Release Date: 2006 (LP 1982)
Genre: Jazz (Instrumental)
Total Playing Time: 37 Min.
Label / Number: Crazy Music SP601
EAN Code: 9005127006011

1. A Slice Of Spain For RPP
2. Yugoslavian Railroad Song
3. One For Sco
4. Time To Leave
5. Verena
6. Blues For Zbiggy

Mic Oechsner: El-Violin
Stephan Schmolk: Bass
Gernot Wolfgang: Guitar
Josef Resl: Drums

Original Recording March 11-13, 1982
Digital remastered

Recommended Products:

19,90 € each
19,90 € each
9,00 € each
19,90 € each

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand